Regional Center Partners

Regional Centers exist in the State of California to provide diagnoses and assessments of eligibility and help plan, access, coordinate and monitor the services and supports that are needed for the treatment of a variety of developmental disabilities including mental retardation, cerebral palsy, epilepsy, and Autism.

California Department of Developmental Services (DDS)

The California Department of Developmental Services is the agency through which the State of California provides services and supports to individuals with developmental disabilities

Regional Center East Bay

The Regional Center of the East Bay serves the counties of Alameda and Contra Costa.

Alameda County
(510) 383-1200
(510) 618-6100

Contra Costa County
(925) 798-3001
(925) 691-2300