Regional Center Partners

Regional Centers exist in the State of California to provide diagnoses and assessments of eligibility and help plan, access, coordinate and monitor the services and supports that are needed for the treatment of a variety of developmental disabilities including mental retardation, cerebral palsy, epilepsy, and Autism.

California Department of Developmental Services (DDS)

The California Department of Developmental Services is the agency through which the State of California provides services and supports to individuals with developmental disabilities

Tri-Counties Regional Center

The Tri-Counties Regional Center serves the residents of San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties.

(805) 485-3177

Westside Regional Center

The Westside Regional Center provides services to the Santa Monica and Inglewood Health Districts. The service area also includes Malibu to Gardena, the beach cities to Vermont.

(310) 258-4000